

.

Announcement of Debsirin Nonthaburi School List of Qualified Applicants for Interview

According to the announcement of Debsirin Nonthaburi School dated 3rd April 2023 regarding the application for Full - Time Native and Non-Native Speakers. The application has now been closed and the school is pleased to announce the list of applicants who are qualified for interview. The interview will be held on Tuesday, 25th April 2023, at Library and Learning Space Room, Debsirin Nonthaburi School. The name list is below;

| No. | Name – Surname | Position |
|-----|----------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Ms. Tanzeel Shahzad | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 2 | Ms. Canette Carissa Mae Tajo | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 3 | Ms. Rati Singh | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 4 | Ms. Nadia Ameer | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 5 | Ms. Michelle Anne Palmes | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 6 | Ms. Areeba Sundas | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 7 | Mr. Mohammad Rifayet Ullah Riyad | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 8 | Mr. Rollo Evan Sawyers | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 9 | Ms. Edom Ogechi Ogonna | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 10 | Mr. Arif Khan | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 11 | Mr. Roy Cesneros Agosto | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 12 | Mr. Luis Cubelo Bastasa JR. | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 13 | Mr. Malik Hamza Shahab | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 14 | Ms. Mary Lai Ann Lopez Aquino | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 15 | Ms. Rawya EL Cheikh | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 16 | Mr. SK Injamamul Islam | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 17 | Ms. Mary Jane D. Balani | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 18 | Mr. Edmer Jay D. Malik | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 19 | Mr. Muhammad Wagar Nasir | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 20 | Mr. Ahmed Hussain | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |

| No. | Name – Surname | Position |
|-----|-----------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 21 | Mr. Hanmant Wadje | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 22 | Mr. Baldwin JR. Balanay Damonsong | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 23 | Mr. AL-Jay Rendon Panolin | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 24 | Mr. Denmark C. Milan | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 25 | Mrs. Sreevidya Vivek | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 26 | Mr. Myo Min Thant | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 27 | Mr. Adrian Jose Sacan | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 28 | Mr. Syed Azhar | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 29 | Mr. Adeel Rafiq | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 30 | Mr. Dewakar Acharya | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 31 | Mr. Ankur Neog | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 32 | Mr. Mohamed Dif | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 33 | Mr. Manocan Mark L. | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 34 | Mr. Andrew Manfredi | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 35 | Ms. Yangchen Lhamo | Chemistry and Physics Teacher |
| 36 | Mr. Mouhssin Hammani | English Teacher |
| 37 | Ms. Daleen Mae Juganas | English Teacher |
| 38 | Mr. Mark Kevin B. Ramos | English Teacher |
| 39 | Mr. Roman Baibuz | English Teacher |
| 40 | Mr. Kyaw Oo | English Teacher |
| 41 | Mr. Dennis Simonov | English Teacher |
| 42 | Ms. Ewenye Mbua | English Teacher |
| 43 | Ms. Mforngang Bridget Ebangha | English Teacher |
| 44 | Mr. Mukwelle Emmanuel Eyayambe | English Teacher |

So announced for public acknowledgement.

Announced on 19th April, 2023 (Mr. Kittipong Somrat) The Vice Director of Debsirin Nonthaburi School Acting the Director of Debsirin Nonthaburi School

: